Chris Ward
Senior Manager, Campus Technology Services
cward9@ewu.edu, x6655


Administrative Departments

President's Office

Government Relations
Provost's Office
Vice President for Business and Finance
Public Records
Vice President for Student Affairs
Diversity and Inclusion
Information Technology

Assessment and Accreditation

 

 

 

James Lamphere
Sys Admin/IT Coordinator
jlamphere@ewu.edu  x6682


College of Health Sciences and Public Health

Dean's Office

Child Family Outreach
Communication Sciences and Disorders
Dental Hygiene
Public Health and Health Administration
Occupational Therapy
Physical Therapy
RIDE

Wellness and Movement Sciences


 

Kerwin Harmon
IT Coordinator - College of Social Sciences
kharmon@ewu.edu, x6115


College of Social Sciences

Dean's Office
Addiction Studies
Africana Education Program
American Indian Studies Program
Archeological and Historical Services
Chicano Studies
Communication Studies
Economics
Geography and Anthropology
Political Science and International Affairs
History
Military Science
Psychology
Social Work
Sociology and Justice Studies
Women's and Gender Studies

 


 

Bill Heissenbuttel

IT Coordinator - Business & Finance
bheissenbuttel@ewu.edu, x6111


Athletics


Business and Finance

Budget Services
Financial Services
Human Resource

Risk Management, Compliance, and Procurement
University Recreation Center
University Police

 

 


  

 

 





 


Ken Guidry

IT Coordinator - Facilities & Auxiliary Services
kguidry@ewu.edu, x7907

Facilities


Business and Auxiliary Service
Dining Services
Parking Services

Environmental Health and Safety









 

Jared Hutton
IT Coordinator - College of Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics
jhutton5@ewu.edu, x6467


College of Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics

Dean's Office

Animal Colony
Biology
Chemistry, Biochemistry, and Physics

Computer Science

Engineering and Design
Geology
Mathematics



 

Lan Pho
IT Coordinator - Academic Administration & University Advancement
lpho@ewu.edu, x2048


Academic Administration

Academic Planning
Academic Business and Operations

Graduate Studies
Institutional Research

Grants Administration

Records and Registration

Library and Learning Commons

PLUS

University College

Academic Affairs

Honors Program

TRIO McNair Scholars

School of Global Learning

Undergraduate Advising

Academic Advising and Retention

Running Start


University Advancement

Advancement Services
Alumni Advancement
Development
Marketing and Communications

Community Engagement




 

Aaron Farrell
IT Coordinator - Student Affairs
afarrell53@ewu.edu, x6547


Student Affairs and Enrollment Services

Dean of Students
Admissions

Counseling and Psychological Services

Disability Support Services

Enrollment Services

EWU Child Center
Financial Aid
Health and Wellness

Residential Life / Housing
Student Life

Student Care Team
Veterans Resource Center


















 

Lonny Waddle

IT Coordinator - College Arts, Letters and Education
lwaddle@ewu.edu, x6611


College of Arts, Letters, and Education

Dean's Office
Art

Asia University America Program
Creative Writing
Education
English
English Language Institute
Modern Languages and Literature
Music
Theatre and Film


 


 

 

 


 

Lisa Weirich
IT Coordinator - Spokane Campus
lweirich@ewu.edu
Work: 828-1428


College of Business

Dean's Office
Accounting
Finance and Marketing
Information Systems and Business Analytics
Management
MBA



Spokane Campus
Institute of Public Policy
Public Administration
Urban and Regional Planning

 



 









 

Travis Maroney
IT Support Technician - Spokane Campus
tmaroney@ewu.edu, x1322


Spokane Campus
Dean's Office
Child Family Outreach
Communication Sciences and Disorders
Dental Hygiene
Public Health and Health Administration
Occupational Therapy
Physical Therapy
RIDE

Wellness and Movement Sciences