Chris Ward
Senior Manager, Campus Technology Services
cward9@ewu.edu, x6655


Administrative Departments

President's Office

Government Relations
Provost's Office
Vice President for Business and Finance
Public Records
Vice President for Student Affairs
Diversity and Inclusion
Information Technology

 

 

 

James Lamphere
Sys Admin/IT Coordinator Supervisor
jlamphere@ewu.edu  x6682


College of Health Sciences and Public Health

Dean's Office

Child Family Outreach
Communication Sciences and Disorders
Dental Hygiene
Public Health and Health Administration
Occupational Therapy
Physical Therapy
Physical Education Health and Recreation
RIDE

 

 

Kerwin Harmon
IT Coordinator - College of Social Sciences
kharmon@ewu.edu, x6115


College of Social Sciences

Dean's Office
Addiction Studies
Africana Education Program
American Indian Studies Program
Archeological and Historical Services
Chicano Studies
Communication Studies
Economics
Geography and Anthropology
Political Science and International Affairs
History
Military Science
Psychology
Social Work
Sociology and Justice Studies
Women's and Gender Studies

 

 

Bill Heissenbuttel

IT Coordinator - Business & Finance
bheissenbuttel@ewu.edu, x6111


Athletics


Business and Finance

Budget Services
Financial Services
Human Resource

Risk Management, Compliance, and Procurement
University Recreation Center
University Police

 

 


  

 

 





 


Ken Guidry

IT Coordinator - Facilities & Auxiliary Services
kguidry@ewu.edu, x7907

Facilities


Business and Auxiliary Service
Dining Services
Parking Services

Environmental Health and Safety









 

Jared Hutton
IT Coordinator - College of Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics
jhutton5@ewu.edu, x6467


College of Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics

Dean's Office

Animal Colony
Biology
Chemistry, Biochemistry, and Physics

Computer Science

Engineering and Design
Geology
Mathematics

 

Lan Pho
IT Coordinator - Academic Administration & University Advancement
lpho@ewu.edu, x2048


Academic Administration

Academic Planning
Academic Business and Operations

Graduate Studies
Institutional Research


Library and Learning Commons


University College

Academic Affairs

Records and Registration

School of Global Learning

Undergraduate Advising


University Advancement

Advancement Services
Alumni Advancement
Development
Marketing and Communications





 

Aaron Farrell
IT Coordinator - College of Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics
afarrell53@ewu.edu, x6547


College of Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics

Dean's Office

Animal Colony
Biology
Chemistry, Biochemistry, and Physics

Computer Science

Engineering and Design
Geology
Mathematics










 

Lonny Waddle

IT Coordinator - College Arts, Letters and Education
lwaddle@ewu.edu, x6611


College of Arts, Letters, and Education

Dean's Office
Art

Asia University America Program
Creative Writing
Education
English
English Language Institute
Modern Languages and Literature
Music
Theatre and Film

 

 

 

 


 

Lisa Weirich
IT Coordinator - Spokane Campus
lweirich@ewu.edu
Work: 828-1428


College of Business

Dean's Office
Accounting
Finance and Marketing
Information Systems and Business Analytics
Management
MBA

Outreach and Engagement/Online


Spokane Campus
Institute of Public Policy
Public Administration
Urban and Regional Planning

 



 

Dennis Dickens

IT Coordinator - Student Affairs
ddickens@ewu.edu, x4327


Student Affairs

Dean of Students
Enrollment Services
Financial Aid
Residential Life
Student Life
Veterans Resource Center







 

Travis Maroney
IT Support Technician - Spokane Campus
tmaroney@ewu.edu, x1322


Spokane Campus
Dean's Office
Child Family Outreach
Communication Sciences and Disorders
Dental Hygiene
Public Health and Health Administration
Occupational Therapy
Physical Therapy
Physical Education Health and Recreation
RIDE